Officers and Committees


Chapter Officers


President – Mia N. Sears

1st Vice President – Dara Kendall

2nd Vice President – Felicia Rosemond

Recording Secretary – Rasheeda White

Corresponding Secretary – Yolanda Lauderdale

Treasurer – Candice Crowley

Financial Secretary – Stephanie Jones Taylor

Assistant Financial Secretary – Kathy Sheffield

Audit Chair – Constance Hill

Nominating Committee Chair – Erica Johnson

Nominating Committee Members – Latisha Douglas-Glynn, Sonuel Smith, and Jasmine Williams-Holston

Sergeant-at-Arms – Bonita Guerrant and Sylvia Hill

Historian – Sonuel Smith

Chaplains – Adreanne Stuckey and Betty Withers

Custodian – Kierra Strader

Parliamentarian – Lena Patton

*Immediate Past President – Elizabeth Henley


Chapter Committees

Arts & Letters – Evelyn Sears

Beautillion Militaire – Tonia Collins, Myra Freed, & Shannon McCoy

Budget/Finance – Candice Crowley

Chapter Properties – Kierra Strader

Courtesy & Cheer – Anita Clayton and Eileen Davis

Community Outreach – Christy Thompson

Delta Dears – Carrie Caldwell and Kimberly Ware

Delta Dolls – Mikayla Bethea and Al’ysha Guice

Delta G.E.M.S. – Janine Smith and Rania Wade

Dr. Betty Shabazz Delta Academy – Jilletta Billington and Maya Donaldson

Economic Development – Erikka Gray

Membership / Reclamation – Felicia Rosemond

Newsletter – Yolanda Lauderdale

Pan-Hellenic – Dana Thomas and Alexia Wells

Physical and Mental Health – Destiny Howard

Policies & Procedures – Lena Patton

President’s Advisory Council (PAC) – Wellyn Collins

Publicity – Felicia Anderson

Scholarship – Glenda Boykins

Social Action – Savaughna McClary

Technology – Lisa Brown

Ways & Means – Kym Harrison-Fowler